Here's How to Get in Touch

Please Note:

Customer Service

Phone: 07 3452 5400

Management Team

Managing Director: David Noonan
Email: david@srss.info
Training and Development ManagerOperations: Trish Pratt
Email: trish@srss.info
Business Manager: Sue Noonan
Email: sue@srss.info
Direct Debit Admin:
Email: directdebit@srss.info

General Enquiries

07 3452 5400 (option 1)
Email: – info@srss.info
Direct Debit (SRSS Customers)
Email: directdebit@srss.info

Everton Hills – North West Plaza

97 Flockton Street
Everton Hills, Q 4053

Swim School Manager: Reuben Robertson Email: reubenr@srss.info

Program Manager: Lisa Eales: Email  lisa@srss.info   
Customer Service Manager: Tenille Favios: Email tenille@srss.info

Springwood – Hometown Centre

Shop 13, 1 – 11 Lexington Road
Underwood, Q 4119
Swim School Manager:  Lorraine Higgins Email: Lorraine@srss.info

Program Manager: Shaylee Thomas Email: Shaylee@srss.info

Customer Service Manager: Lorraine Higgins Email: Lorraine@srss.info

Mt Gravatt East

Cnr Newnham and Wecker Roads
Mt Gravatt East, Q 4122
Swim School Manager: Brendan Dowling  Email: brendan@srss.info

Public Facility Manager & Director 0f Coaching

 Brendan Dowling Email: brendan@srss.info

Customer Service Manager: Mick Speare: Email:  MickS@srss.info
Program Manager: Laura Burrell:  Email: laurab@srss.info

 Pool/Room hire: Cathy Adam
Email: cathy@srss.info

Capalaba – Next to Spotlight

1 Finucane Road Capalaba, QLD
Swim School Manager: Hayley Meeten Email: hayleyM@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator: Kathryn Waitai:  Kathryn@srss.info

Forest Lake (part of Forest Lake Fitness)

Cnr Forest Lake Bld & High Street
Forest Lake, Qld
Swim School Manager: Simon Tucker   Email: simon@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator: Heather Tucker Email: HeatherT@srss.info

Manly West

Cnr Hargreaves & Manly Roads
Manly West, Qld
Swim School Manager/Program Manager: Tammie Thrower Email: tammiet@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator: Tammie Thrower Email: tammiet@srss.info

… or use the form below!

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. I check my email all the time, so I should be in touch soon.

There was an error sending your message. Please try again later.

Sending your message...

All learn to swim enquiries

To enquire about our classes please complete the form below and one of our customer service team will be in touch.




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Suburb You Attend (required)

Best Contact Number (required)

Your Message