Here's How to Get in Touch

Contact Us:

Customer Service: 07 3452 5400

Management Team

Managing Director: David Noonan
Email: david@srss.info
Training and Development ManagerOperations: Trish Pratt
Email: trish@srss.info
Business Manager: Sue Noonan
Email: sue@srss.info

General Enquiries

07 3452 5400 (option 1)
Email: – info@srss.info
Direct Debit (SRSS Customers)
Email: directdebit@srss.info

Everton Hills – North West Plaza

97 Flockton Street
Everton Hills, Q 4053

Program Manager: Lisa Eales: lisa@srss.info   
Customer Service Manager: Tenille Favios: tenille@srss.info

Springwood – Hometown Centre

Shop 13, 1 – 11 Lexington Road
Underwood, Q 4119

Swim School Manager:  Lorraine Higgins: Lorraine@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator:  Sarah Sampson: SarahS@srss.info

Mt Gravatt East

Cnr Newnham and Wecker Roads Mt Gravatt East, Q 4122

Swim School Manager: Brendan Dowling: brendan@srss.info
Public Facility Manager & Director 0f Coaching: Brendan Dowling: brendan@srss.info
Program Manager: Laura Burrell: laurab@srss.info
Pool/Room hire: Cathy Adam: cathy@srss.info

Forest Lake (part of Forest Lake Fitness)

Cnr Forest Lake Bld & High Street Forest Lake, Qld

Swim School Manager: Simon Tucker: simon@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator: Heather Tucker: Heathert@srss.info

Manly West

Cnr Hargreaves & Manly Roads Manly West, Qld

Swim School Manager/Program Manager: Hayley Meerten: HayleyM@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator: Jade Gray  Email: Jade@srss.info

… or use the form below!

 

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. I check my email all the time, so I should be in touch soon.

There was an error sending your message. Please try again later.

Sending your message...

All learn to swim enquiries

To enquire about our classes please complete the form below and one of our customer service team will be in touch.




Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Suburb You Attend (required)

Best Contact Number (required)

Your Message