Here's How to Get in Touch

Customer Service: 07 3452 5400

Management Team

Managing Director: David Noonan
Email: dn@srss.info
Training and Development ManagerOperations: Trish Pratt
Email: trish@srss.info

General Enquiries

Phone: 07 3452 5400 (option 1)
Email: – info@srss.info
Direct Debit (SRSS Customers)
Email: directdebit@srss.info

Everton Hills – North West Plaza

97 Flockton Street
Everton Hills, Q 4053

Swim School/Program Manager: Lisa Eales: lisa@srss.info   
Swim School Coordinator: Chamonix Birrer: chamonix@srss.info

Springwood – Hometown Centre

Shop 13, 1 – 11 Lexington Road
Underwood, Q 4119

Swim School Manager:  Ashya Haug: ashya@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator:  Taylor Deadman: taylor@srss.info

Mt Gravatt East

Cnr Newnham and Wecker Roads Mt Gravatt East, Q 4122

Swim School Manager: Paige Harris: paige@srss.info
SS Coordinator: Renita Magarry: renita@srss.info
Pool/Room hire: Paige Harris: paige@srss.info

Forest Lake (part of Forest Lake Fitness)

Cnr Forest Lake Bld & High Street Forest Lake, Qld

Swim School Manager: Simon Tucker: simon@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator: Heather Tucker: Heathert@srss.info

Manly West

Cnr Hargreaves & Manly Roads Manly West, Qld

Swim School Manager: Disa Caspersen: Disa@srss.info
Customer Service Co-ordinator: Kristen Schmidt  Email: kristen@srss.info

… or use the form below!

Thanks! Your email was successfully sent. I check my email all the time, so I should be in touch soon.

There was an error sending your message. Please try again later.

Sending your message...

All learn to swim enquiries

Please call 07 3452 5400

Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday 7:30am to 10:30am